I have a Tumblr blog, too… Oh and I’m writing about Dissociative Identity Disorder (among other things…)

http://longfullandemptywithwords.tumblr.com/

Go be nosy!

Yes, I already have this blog. Yes, I write on here. At the minute, the Tumblr blog is specifically for the work I’m doing on DID, because what I want more than anything is for people to get involved. People to start talking about a subject that often stays on the sidelines. That, it seems, is easier over there.

Have fun… Pretend I’m actually doing this social media thing right, won’t you?

Leave a Reply

